IR contacts

ir@uponor.com

Meeting requests

Päivi Dahlqvist, Executive Assistant
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2823
paivi.dahlqvist@uponor.com
We try to respond to all requests within a week's time.

Other IR contacts

Maija Strandberg, CFO
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2830
maija.strandberg@uponor.com

Susanna Inkinen, Vice President, Communications and Corporate Responsibility
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2081 
susanna.inkinen@uponor.com

In communication matters, please contact:

communications@uponor.com

Susanna Inkinen, Vice President, Communications and Corporate Responsibility
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2081
susanna.inkinen@uponor.com

Tiina Koivisto, Communications Specialist
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2854
tiina.koivisto@uponor.com

Shareholder contacts:

legal@uponor.com

Reetta Härkki, General Counsel
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2835
reetta.harkki@uponor.com

Anna Merentie, Legal Assistant
Tel. +358 (0)20 129 2837
anna.merentie@uponor.com

Visiting and postal address:

Uponor Corporation
Äyritie 20
P.O. Box 37
FI-01511 Vantaa
Finland

Invoice address:

Uponor Corporation
P.O. Box 21
FI-15561 Nastola
Finland
Business ID FI01487316